Show only...

Beginning with

Federal

Selangor

  • All Selangor Authorities

Penang

Local

Public authority statistics

Are we missing a public authority?

List of all authorities (CSV)

Public authorities

Found 44 public authorities in the category ‘All Selangor Authorities’

Jabatan Agama Islam Negeri Selangor Also called JAIS. Encik Shamsul Akmal bin Abd Aziz, 03-55143400 : Puan Saidatina Rosmaniza binti Saidina Othman, rosmaniza@jais.gov.my, :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Jabatan Kebajikan Masyarakat Negeri Selangor Also called JKMNS. Puan Jayamalar a/p S.Jaganathan, 03-55101400 : Puan Zainab binti Abdul Aziz, zainab_abdaziz@jkm.gov.my, :
1 request made.
Added on .
Jabatan Kehakiman Syariah Negeri Selangor Also called JKSNS. Puan Noor Huda binti Roslan, 03-55191309 : Puan Norizan binti Faharuddin, norizan@esyariah.gov.my, 03-55191309 ext 1401 :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Jabatan Kerja Raya Negeri Selangor Also called JKRNS. Puan Norliza binti Yusoff, 03-55447690 : Encik Syawal bin Samin, Syawal@jkr.gov.my, :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Jabatan Mufti Negeri Selangor Also called JMNS. Encik Nurhelmi bin Ikhsan, 03-55143729 : Puan Nik Nur Firdaus binti Abu Bakar, nik@muftiselangor.gov.my, :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Jabatan Pengairan dan Saliran Negeri Selangor Also called JPSNS. En. Nurul Azhar bin Husin, 03-55447348 : Puan Azurah binti Zainal Arrifin, azurah@waterselangor.gov.my, :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Jabatan Perancang Bandar dan Desa Negeri Selangor Also called JPBDNS. Encik Rosly Bin Ahmad, 03-55101111 : Found in Bangunan Perangsang in Shah Alam, cluster of buildings before SSAAS, go to the Pengurusan & Perkhidmatan...
0 requests made.
Added on .
Jabatan Perhutanan Negeri Selangor Also called FORESTRY. Puan Nor Hidayu binti Abd. Razak, 03-55447507 : Puan Nor Sunatis binti Abd. Ghafor, norsunatis@forestry.gov.my, :
1 request made.
Added on .
Jabatan Perkhidmatan Veterinari Negeri Selangor Also called JPVNS. YM Raja Haniza binti Kamarudin, 03-55104742 : Puan Normawati binti Dasuki, normawati@dvssel.gov.my, :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Jabatan Pertanian Negeri Selangor (Bahagian Perkhidmatan) Also called PERTANIAN. Mohd Abidin bin Mohd Ariffin, 03-55192452 : Encik Ahmad Fuadi bin Mat Nooh, fuadi@doa.gov.my, :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Lembaga Perumahan dan Hartanah Selangor Also called LPHS. Puan Normaliza binti Md Rayis, 03-55447537 : Puan Nur Aidah binti Abd. Aziz, nuraidah@lphs.gov.my, 03-55447642 :
1 request made.
Added on .
Lembaga Urus Air Selangor Also called LUAS. Encik Ishak bin Kamaruzaman, 03-55111800 : Puan Shahzreena binti Badaruddin, shahzreena@luas.gov.my, :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Lembaga Zakat Selangor Also called lzs. Lembaga Zakat Selangor
1 request made.
Added on .
Majlis Bandaraya Petaling Jaya Also called MBPJ. Tuan Hj. Ahmat Mohaayen bin Hj. Said, 03-79563544 : Puan Haslida binti Samat, haslida@mbpj.gov.my, : Not in MBPJ Tower; in the HQ Building with the...
11 requests made.
Added on .
Majlis Bandaraya Shah Alam Also called MBSA. Encik Madiyan bin Baweh, 03-55105133 : Puan Norbani binti Romli, norbani@mbsa.gov.my, : Located behind Bangunan Perangsang in Shah Alam; in Pengurus...
0 requests made.
Added on .
Majlis Daerah Hulu Selangor Also called MDHS. Encik Kamaruzzaman bin Abdul Rahman, 03-60641432 : Encik Zol Himee bin Omar, ros.abdrahman@yahoo.com, 03-60644730 :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Majlis Daerah Kuala Langat Also called MDKL. En. Muhammad Hafiz bin Shaari, 03-31872825 : Puan Nurul Asimah binti Suriyani, asimah@mdkl.gov.my, :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Majlis Daerah Kuala Selangor Also called MDKS. Mohammed Zakir Husin bin Mohammed Zahid, 03-32891439 : Puan Rozaini binti Zambri, rozaini@mdks.gov.my, :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Majlis Daerah Sabak Bernam Also called MDSB. Tuan Haji Sukimin bin Haji Saiman, 03-32241655 : Encik Basir bin Sahir, basir@mdsb.gov.my, 03-32241655 ext. 210 :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Majlis Perbandaran Ampang Jaya Also called MPAJ. Encik Mohamad Yusuf bin Sulaiman, 03-42968000 : Does not require payment for FOIE requests. Puan Nor Azlin binti Othman, azlin@mpaj.gov.my, 03-4280752...
0 requests made.
Added on .
Majlis Perbandaran Kajang Also called MPKJ. Encik Zahari Shukri bin Zainal, 03-87377475 ext 7020 : Encik Mohd Faízul bin Mohd Daus, fairul@mpkj.gov.rny, 03-87377475 ext 7055 :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Majlis Perbandaran Klang Also called MPKLANG. Puan Zulina binti Yahya, 03-33755555 : Encik Mohd Farid bin Rostan, , :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Majlis Perbandaran Selayang Also called MPS. Puan Zulaina binti Abu Talib, 03-61265800 : Puan Nadiah binti Nazri, , 03-61265822 :
1 request made.
Added on .
Majlis Perbandaran Sepang Also called MPSEPANG. Puan Nor Suhaila binti Saat, 03-83190300 : Does not require payment for FOIE requests. Puan Suriana binti Husein, suriana@mpsepang.gov.my, :
1 request made.
Added on .
Majlis Perbandaran Subang Jaya Also called MPSJ. Puan Nik Zalina binti Megat Muda, 03-80263131 : Cik Noor Ain binti Ropie, noor.ain@mpsj.gov.my, : Take a visitor pass; go to 2nd Floor in Pengurusan...
4 requests made.
Added on .
Pejabat Daerah dan Tanah Gombak Also called PDTG. Encik Hafez bin Abdul Aziz, 03-61261406 : Puan Nor Azlina binti Busu, norazlinabusu@selangor.gov.my, :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Pejabat Daerah dan Tanah Hulu Langat Also called PDTHL. Puan Nor Azurah binti Nasir, 03-89251992 : Puan Siti Hasmah binti Rahman, sitihasmah@selangor.gov.my, :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Pejabat Daerah dan Tanah Hulu Selangor Also called PDTHS. Encik Mohd Fareez bin Mohd Ariss, 03-60641026 ext 435 : Encik Wan Mohd Ariff bin Wan Hussin Hatta, mohdariff@selangor.gov.my, 03-60641026 ext 411 :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Pejabat Daerah dan Tanah Klang Also called PDTK. Puan Nazma Shafini binti Marlizan, 03-33711963 : Puan Latifah binti Darus, latidahdarus@selangor.gov.my, :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Pejabat Daerah dan Tanah Kuala Langat Also called PDTKL. Encik Mohd Asraf bin Redzuan, 03-31822555 : Puan Satiyah binti Ahamad, satiyah@selangor.gov.my, :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Pejabat Daerah dan Tanah Kuala Selangor Also called PDTKS. Encik Mohd Zary Affendi bin Mohd Arif, 03-32891011 : Puan Hasniza binti Abdul Aziz, hasniiza@selangor.gov.my, :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Pejabat Daerah dan Tanah Petaling Also called PDTP. Pn. Syarifah Ainul Suhana binti Syed Mohd Taha, 03-78419533 : Encik Mohd Nafizi bin Ramli, nafizi.ramli@selangor.gov.my, :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Pejabat Daerah dan Tanah Sabak Bernam Also called PDTSB. Tuan Haji Jasman Syazry bin Mohd Saari, 03-32241963 : Encik Nik Shariman bin Nik Md Salleh, , :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Pejabat Daerah dan Tanah Sepang Also called PDTS. Puan Noorliza binti Md Salleh, 03-87061211 ext 413 : Encik Rosli bin Abd. Hamid, rosli@selangor.gov.my, 03-87061211 :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Pejabat Setiausaha Kerajaan Negeri Selangor (Bahagian Korporat) Also called SUK. Puan Noor Asdiana binti Abd Kadir, 03-55447040 : Puan Roza Azilla binti Mohamad Razali, rozaazilla@selangor.gov.my, : Dept is on Ground floor of SSA...
4 requests made.
Added on .
Pejabat Tanah dan Galian Negeri Selangor (Bahagian Khidmat Pengurusan) Also called PTGNS. Encik Ahmad Fuad Bin Mustaffa, 03-55447814 : Puan Nor Azyanah binti Nor Ramdzan, azyanah@selangor.gov.my, :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Perbadanan Adat Melayu Dan Warisan Negeri Selangor Also called PAMWNS. Encik Adnan bin Che Mud, 03-55105138 : Puan Rohana binti Sayadi, rohana@padat.gov.my, 03-55105138 ext 116 :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Perbadanan Kemajuan Negeri Selangor Also called PKNS. Puan S. Normalis binti Abd. Samad, 03-55201350 : Puan Masturah binti Muhammad, masturah@pkns.gov.my, 03-55201309 :
1 request made.
Added on .
Perbadanan Kemajuan Pertanian Negeri Selangor Also called PKPNS. Puan Noraini Binti Mohamad Ramlan, 03-55192621 : Puan Siti Aishah binti Mat Arif, sitiaishah@pkps.gov.my, :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Perbadanan Perpustakaan Awam Negeri Selangor Also called PPANS. Encik Sarwani bin Abd Jalal, 03-55197667 : Encik Norazhan bin Sahlan, norazhan@ppas.gov.my, 03-55197667 Ext. 1309 :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Perbendaharaan Negeri Selangor (Bahagian Khidmat Pengurusan) Also called PWN. Encik Zulkifli bin Osman, 03-55447041 : Found on 8th Floor; payment is made on the 12th floor, must be completed by 3:30 pm otherwise payment not accep...
3 requests made.
Added on .
Perumahan & Hartanah Selangor Sdn Bhd Also called phssb. Perumahan & Hartanah Selangor Sdn Bhd
1 request made.
Added on .
Suruhanjaya Perkhidmatan Awam Negeri Selangor Also called SPANS. Encik Mohd Faizul Fitri bin Muslil, 03-55190454 : Encik Zainuddin bin Musa, zainuddin@selangor.gov.my, :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Test Selangor Public Authority Also called TSPA.
1 request made.
Added on .

Can't find the one you want?