Public authorities

Found 19 public authorities beginning with ‘M’

Majlis Agama Islam Negeri Pulau Pinang Also called MAIP. YBhg. Dato' Haji Sazali bin Haji Hussein, 04-2260312/ 04-2502801 : Pn. Putri Irhanan binti Sapeli, 04-2260312/ 04-2260380, putri@mainpp.gov.my :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Majlis Bandaraya Petaling Jaya Also called MBPJ. Tuan Hj. Ahmat Mohaayen bin Hj. Said, 03-79563544 : Puan Haslida binti Samat, haslida@mbpj.gov.my, : Not in MBPJ Tower; in the HQ Building with the...
11 requests made.
Added on .
Majlis Bandaraya Shah Alam Also called MBSA. Encik Madiyan bin Baweh, 03-55105133 : Puan Norbani binti Romli, norbani@mbsa.gov.my, : Located behind Bangunan Perangsang in Shah Alam; in Pengurus...
0 requests made.
Added on .
Majlis Daerah Hulu Selangor Also called MDHS. Encik Kamaruzzaman bin Abdul Rahman, 03-60641432 : Encik Zol Himee bin Omar, ros.abdrahman@yahoo.com, 03-60644730 :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Majlis Daerah Kuala Langat Also called MDKL. En. Muhammad Hafiz bin Shaari, 03-31872825 : Puan Nurul Asimah binti Suriyani, asimah@mdkl.gov.my, :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Majlis Daerah Kuala Selangor Also called MDKS. Mohammed Zakir Husin bin Mohammed Zahid, 03-32891439 : Puan Rozaini binti Zambri, rozaini@mdks.gov.my, :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Majlis Daerah Sabak Bernam Also called MDSB. Tuan Haji Sukimin bin Haji Saiman, 03-32241655 : Encik Basir bin Sahir, basir@mdsb.gov.my, 03-32241655 ext. 210 :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Majlis Perbandaran Ampang Jaya Also called MPAJ. Encik Mohamad Yusuf bin Sulaiman, 03-42968000 : Does not require payment for FOIE requests. Puan Nor Azlin binti Othman, azlin@mpaj.gov.my, 03-4280752...
0 requests made.
Added on .
Majlis Perbandaran Kajang Also called MPKJ. Encik Zahari Shukri bin Zainal, 03-87377475 ext 7020 : Encik Mohd Faízul bin Mohd Daus, fairul@mpkj.gov.rny, 03-87377475 ext 7055 :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Majlis Perbandaran Klang Also called MPKLANG. Puan Zulina binti Yahya, 03-33755555 : Encik Mohd Farid bin Rostan, , :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Majlis Perbandaran Pulau Pinang Also called MPPP. Ir. Ang Aing Thye, 04-2592118/ 04-2636345 : Tuan Haji MohamedAkbar bin Mustapha, 04-2592301/ 04-2626260, akbar.mustapha@gmail.com :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Majlis Perbandaran Seberang Perai Also called MPSP. Sr. Haji Rozali bin Haji Mohamud, 04-5497403/ 04-5395588 : Pn. Rosilah binti Abd. Rashid, 04-5497479/ 04-5395588, rosilah@mpsp.gov.my :
0 requests made.
Added on .
Majlis Perbandaran Selayang Also called MPS. Puan Zulaina binti Abu Talib, 03-61265800 : Puan Nadiah binti Nazri, , 03-61265822 :
1 request made.
Added on .
Majlis Perbandaran Sepang Also called MPSEPANG. Puan Nor Suhaila binti Saat, 03-83190300 : Does not require payment for FOIE requests. Puan Suriana binti Husein, suriana@mpsepang.gov.my, :
1 request made.
Added on .
Majlis Perbandaran Subang Jaya Also called MPSJ. Puan Nik Zalina binti Megat Muda, 03-80263131 : Cik Noor Ain binti Ropie, noor.ain@mpsj.gov.my, : Take a visitor pass; go to 2nd Floor in Pengurusan...
4 requests made.
Added on .
Malaysian Agricultural Research and Development Institute Also called MARDI.
0 requests made.
Added on .
Malaysian Maritime Enforcement Agency Also called APMM.
0 requests made.
Added on .
Malaysian Palm Oil Board Also called LMS.
0 requests made.
Added on .
Muzium dan Balai Seni Lukis Also called MBSLPG. Pn. Haryany binti Mohamad, 04-2261461/ 04-2261439 : En. Mohamad Ihsan bin Sazali, 04-2261461/ 04-2261439, ihsan@penangmuseum.gov.my :
0 requests made.
Added on .

Can't find the one you want?